Board


 

President

Victoria Senko
president@saclxt.ca
 

Vice President

Jenna Townsen
vicepresident@saclxt.ca
 

Treasurer

Donna Da Rosa
treasurer@saclxt.ca

 

Registrar

Kyligh Backman
registrar@saclxt.ca
 

Secretary

Jessica Hinz
secretary@saclxt.ca
 

Newsletter and Website

Matt Malach
newsletter@saclxt.ca

 

Executive
Advisor/Archivist

Paula Dupont
pldupont@hotmail.com
 

Continuing Education

Morgan Dafoe
continuingeducation@saclxt.ca


  Duties of the Board of Directors can be found here.